SchoolOfMusic.com recruits music teachers and then provides music lessons in students’ homes, teachers’ home studios, and after school programs. Their bizop is a must see!

EasyPhotobiz.com Review – A Legitimate Business?

May 31, 2006 by Chuck | 15 Comments

From the Mailbox…

A person looking for a home business asks this question about the website EasyPhotoBiz.com

Has anyone heard of www.easyphotobiz.com?

Basically, you purchase this manual and it will “teach” you how to have your
own photo biz. I believe it also supplies contacts – companies that need field reps such as insurance, banks, real estate etc. You get paid per job.

I just wanted to know if anyone has heard of this or tried it themselves. I am very skeptical of investing even the $39.95 they are asking for this.

Thanks!

After reviewing what’s sold at EasyPhotoBiz.com I believe you will be provided with good honest information. What you do with it is up to you.

If you live on the North Pole (or South Pole) and expect to do this for a living, please realize you only get these jobs if there are people around. The more rural you are, the farther you must drive and the more urban you are, the more competition so there are trade offs.

And you must have enough volume to justify having a business.

BUT if you have a regional “route” of sorts anyway for one business, this could provide a whole new revenue stream to increase your income. Now that’s cool.

Unlike the photo scam I pointed people to yesterday, this one is FOR REAL.

I myself was once interested in being a “field rep”. So I researched the field myself.

I even got myself listed in a directory and had companies emailing me to see if I could handle dozens, sometimes hundreds of inspections per month.

I referred that all out to friends because I was busy doing other things I like better.

But YES, it’s for real. One email group I joined still sends me national opportunities for field reps DAILY… sometimes several times per day. Please note…these are national listings. They’re not all in my area.

So yes, EasyPhotoBiz.com does offer legitimate information. If you’d like to support this blog by purchasing through the affiliate link that’d be much appreciated.

To thank YOU… I’ll send you the link to the newest online field rep group that sends my listings almost daily just in case it’s not mentioned in the latest edition of the ebook.

Send your Clickbank receipt to me through email and I’ll get you the sign up URL by the next business day. This offer is good for the next 7 days. After that, check with me first.

Note: The special offer is no longer applicable. But the opportunity is still great!

Related Link: Where Can I Sell My Digital Photos For Cash?

In Mailbox, Review

Related Posts

Comments

  • homebusinessrules.com » on September 12th, 2006 at 10:04 pm

    [...] Work At Home Business Opportunities Weblog | EasyPhotobiz.com … EasyPhotobiz.com Review – A Legitimate Business? From the Mailbox A person looking for a home business asks this question about the website EasyPhotoBiz. … [...]

  • homebusinessrules.com » on September 12th, 2006 at 10:04 pm

    [...] Work At Home Business Opportunities Weblog | EasyPhotobiz.com … EasyPhotobiz.com Review – A Legitimate Business? From the Mailbox A person looking for a home business asks this question about the website EasyPhotoBiz. … [...]

  • homebusinessrules.com » on September 16th, 2006 at 3:47 am

    [...] Work At Home Business Opportunities Weblog | EasyPhotobiz.com … EasyPhotobiz.com Review – A Legitimate Business? From the Mailbox A person looking for a home business asks this question about the website EasyPhotoBiz. …   [...]

  • homebusinessrules.com » on September 17th, 2006 at 11:11 pm

    [...] Work At Home Business Opportunities Weblog | EasyPhotobiz.com Review – A Legitimate Business? Work at home opportunities, ideas, news, and links for small business entrepreneurs … Blogger’s Spam Prevention Hurts Legitimate Business Blogs … [...]

  • charles on April 2nd, 2007 at 7:21 am

    just wat more info on easyphoto biz , is it worth it ?????????????????????????

  • Chuck on April 2nd, 2007 at 7:24 am

    Charles,

    It does give you the information to get started. The question is… will you make it happen?

    And … is there enough business in your area. But you already read that if you got this far!

  • Jake on June 22nd, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    I recently saw they had a few negatives on bbb.org. Do you think this is still viable? I’m in southern california is there plenty of work there?

  • Chuck on June 23rd, 2008 at 6:13 am

    Jake,

    Lots of this is related to the real estate industry. There may be more or less business with all the foreclosures.

    I really don’t know.

    I look at these information resources as time savers to put in one place what I might learn elsewhere if I devoted lots of my own time. I still think it would serve that purpose.

  • Barry on June 28th, 2008 at 6:12 pm

    Can you tell me if there is business in Richmond, VA. if not can you give me a email to find out before I spend my money.

    Thanks for your time,

    Barry

  • Gavin on July 25th, 2008 at 4:12 am

    Hi Chuck
    Is the information only related to the USA market.

  • Chuck on July 25th, 2008 at 6:04 am

    Gavin this is specifically US. But I assume UK lenders need the same services. I’m just not sure how to tap into that market.

    Chuck

  • DeWayne on October 1st, 2008 at 9:52 am

    Thanks for the information! My dad knew a guy that did this who was retired, so it is real, you just have to get the correct information. Too bad my dad lost touch with this guy!!!

    There are a good number of people online saying this is a scam, but how many have “really” checked it out? I plan on checking it out through your link. I’m glad I found your site , because the other sites really do not explain this concept very well and there is not a lot of information online about it.

    I love researching and finding info on this is like looking for a needle in a haystack! Thanks again for posting this!!!

  • Debrah Herron on October 18th, 2008 at 9:23 am

    I am checking this out for my son who lives in Brooklyn MI. Is there business for this in his area? Thanks.

  • Alma Gomez on August 8th, 2009 at 10:14 am

    I have emailed this J. Carroll twice but have not heard from him since 8/1/09.
    Are we able to send a check?? And I understand this is guaranteed to get our money back if it doesn’t work for us? Thanks for any help..

  • Chuck on August 8th, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    It’s sold through Clickbank and they will penalize him if you don’t get a refund if you’re dissatisfied.

Leave a Reply